BHT_Uebersicht_Header

BHT – Hygiene safety – Made in Germany

BHT Hygienetechnik GmbH was founded in Germany nearly 40 years ago and has rapidly become a market leader in endoscope and instrument reprocessing. As of 2014, BHT is once again independent and on a growth trajectory in the German mid-sized sector.

We believe it is important that we always manage to meet the expectations of our customers. At BHT we work towards this goal with our full commitment every day. It is on this basis that BHT is undergoing very dynamic growth in Germany and around the world.

At our location in Gersthofen, we produce cleaning and disinfection devices for private practices, clinics and large reprocessing centres. Our products range from compact under-counter models through to large pass-through hatch machines, which are used worldwide in leading institutions.

BHT’s primary focus is on improving hygiene safety in reprocessing - to protect users and patients. To do this, our engineers have spent decades on innovation and produced extensive patents for new products. We are also always working to make the machines more reliable and more efficient.

These goals:

  • leading hygiene safety
  • highest reliability
  • efficient process solutions

drive the work of the BHT.

In particular, innovative procedures and technology for reprocessing flexible endoscopes were developed and launched on the market. With the patented CMS System (Channel Monitoring System), which can also detect partial contamination in the endoscope channels, BHT succeeded in significantly improving the hygiene safety of endoscope reprocessing.

The BHT Service Team and myself personally are happy to receive your feedback and answer any questions you may have. We look forward to hearing your feedback.

On behalf of the BHT Team

Stefan Stülpnagel, Managing director

Stefan Stülpnagel

The BHT service offer

Contact

BHT Hygienetechnik GmbH
Messerschmittstrasse 11
86368 Gersthofen / Germany

Phone: +49 821 27893-0

Supportcenter

Login for BHT-Partner

login

BHT_Uebersicht_Header

BHT – Hygienische Sicherheit – Made in Germany

Die BHT Hygienetechnik GmbH wurde vor fast 40 Jahren in Deutschland gegründet und hat sich zu einem Marktführer in der Endoskop- und Instrumentenaufbereitung entwickelt. Seit 2014 ist die BHT wieder selbständig und als deutscher Mittelstand auf Wachstumskurs.

Wichtig ist uns, dass wir es schaffen, Ihre Kundenerwartungen stets zu erfüllen. Mit diesem Ziel arbeiten wir bei BHT täglich mit vollem Einsatz. Auf dieser Grundlage wächst BHT sehr dynamisch in Deutschland und weltweit.

Wir produzieren an unserem Standort in Gersthofen Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsgeräte für niedergelassene Ärzte, Kliniken, Universitätskliniken und große Aufbereitungszentren. Die Produktpalette reicht dabei von kompakten Untertischmodellen bis hin zu großen Durchreichemaschinen, welche weltweit in führenden Einrichtungen zum Einsatz kommen.

BHT setzt den obersten Fokus auf die Verbesserung der hygienischen Sicherheit in der Aufbereitung – zum Schutz von Anwendern und Patienten. Hierfür schaffen unsere Ingenieure seit Jahrzehnten Innovationen und umfangreiche Patente für neue Produkte. Ergänzend wird permanent daran gearbeitet, die Maschinen noch zuverlässiger und effizienter zu machen.

Diesen Zielen:

  • führende hygienische Sicherheit
  • höchste Zuverlässigkeit
  • effiziente Prozesslösungen

gilt die Arbeit der BHT.

Speziell im Bereich der Aufbereitung von flexiblen Endoskopen werden innovative Verfahren und Technologien ausgearbeitet und zur Marktreife gebracht. Mit dem patentierten CMS-System (Channel Monitoring System), welches auch Teilverschmutzungen in den Endoskopkanälen entdecken kann, ist es BHT gelungen, die hygienische Sicherheit der Endoskopaufbereitung noch einmal deutlich anzuheben.

Für Rückfragen und Ihr Feedback stehen Ihnen das BHT-Service-Team und ich persönlich sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Feedback.

Im Namen des BHT-Teams

Stefan Stülpnagel, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Stefan Stülpnagel

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen aus einer Hand

Kontakt

BHT Hygienetechnik GmbH
Messerschmittstrasse 11
86368 Gersthofen / Deutschland

Tel.: +49 821 27893-0

Supportcenter

Login für BHT-Partner

anmelden